2015 Infinite Mile Awards

DUE Human Resources

On June 8, the DUE community came together to recognize and celebrate the outstanding contributions of DUE staff members. Each year, staff within DUE nominate their peers for their contributions in Communication and Collaboration, Community, Customer Service, Diversity and Inclusion, Innovation and Creativity, and Leadership. Congratulations to all the 2015 DUE Infinite Mile Award recipients!

2015 Infinite Mile Award Recipients

Individual Awards

Team Awards


Paula Cogliano, Concourse
Nancy Adams, D-Lab

Communication and Collaboration

OFS Move Squad: Deborah Boldin, Eileen Milligan, and Brian Nelson, Office of Faculty Support


Saida Benhayoune, D-Lab
Leslie Bridson, Student Financial Services

Innovation and Creativity

Spring Career Fair Organizers: Christina Henry, Alessandra Rober Christensen, GECD

Customer Service

Alpha Sanneh, Registrar’s Office
Jennifer Earls, GECD

Communication and Collaboration

Marilyn Wilson, GECD

Innovation and Creativity

Tamara Bolk, GECD
Karen Johnson, Admissions