Four professors named 2010 MacVicar Faculty Fellows

Published in: MIT News on March 9, 2010

Hosoi, Rajagopal, Ram and Richards honored for excellence in undergraduate teaching

Four professors were honored for outstanding undergraduate teaching, mentoring and educational innovation when they were named as the 2010 MacVicar Faculty Fellows: Anette (Peko) Hosoi, of mechanical engineering, Krishna Rajagopal, of physics, Rajeev Ram, of electrical engineering and computer science, and Norvin Richards, of linguistics and philosophy.

Read complete MIT News article