Leadership

 

 

Sharon Bridburg

Director of Human Resources
 

Location: 7-139
bridburg@mit.edu
(617) 253-6998

Assistant:
Y-Chie Primo
yprimo@mit.edu

Sharon Bridburg

 

 

Mary Callahan

Registrar and Senior Associate Dean
Registrar's Office

Location: 5-119
callahan@mit.edu
(617) 258-6432

Mary Callahan

 

 

Peter Godfrin

Lieutenant Colonel
Army ROTC

Location: W59-192
pgodfrin@mit.edu
(617) 253-4471

Assistant:
Christina Andujar
candujar@mit.edu

 

 

Jeanne Hillery

Director of Finance and Administration
 

Location: 7-139
hillery@mit.edu
(617) 253-0211

Assistant:
Y-Chie Primo
yprimo@mit.edu

Jeanne Hillery

 

 

Jim Horten

Captain
Navy ROTC

Location: W59-110
hortenje@mit.edu
(617) 253-2992

Assistant:
Cheryl Prior
cprior@mit.edu

 

 

DiOnetta Jones Crayton

Associate Dean and Director
Office of Minority Education

Location: 4-113
dionetta@mit.edu
(617) 253-9602

Assistant:
Fatima Smith
fatimas@mit.edu

DiOnetta Jones

 

 

Sheryl Ott

Lieutenant Colonel
Air Force ROTC

Location: W59-114
otts@mit.edu
(617) 253-4475

Assistant:
Camille Woods
jcamil08@mit.edu

 

 

Melanie Parker

Executive Director
Office of Global Education and Career Development

Location: E39-305
mlparker@mit.edu
(617) 253-7519

Assistant:
Susan Paxson
sbpaxson@mit.edu

 Melanie Parker

 

 

Janet Rankin

Interim Director of the Teaching and Learning Laboratory
Senior Associate Director for Teaching Initiatives

Location: E39-207
jrankin@mit.edu
(617) 253-3780

Assistant:
Daniel Nocivelli
book@mit.edu

 

 

Stu Schmill

Dean of Admissions and Student Financial Services

Location: 3-108
stucrew@mit.edu
(617) 258-5529

Assistant:
Scott Tobin
tobins@mit.edu

 Stuart Schmill

Kim Vandiver

Director of the Office of Experiential Learning
Dean for Undergraduate Research
Professor of Mechanical and Ocean Engineering

Location: 10-110
kimv@mit.edu
(617) 253-4366

Assistant:
Nicole Fountain
nicolelf@mit.edu

 Kim Vandiver

Elizabeth Cogliano Young

Associate Dean and Interim Director
Office of Undergraduate Advising and Academic Programming

Location: 7-103
ecy@mit.edu
(617) 253-6786

Assistant:
Shelly Isaac
sisaac@mit.edu