DUE Administration


 

DUE Strategic Planning and Communications

 

Dennis Freeman

Dean for Undergraduate Education,
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Location: 7-133
freeman@mit.edu
(617) 253-6056

 Dennis Freeman
 

Elizabeth Reed

Senior Associate Dean
 

Location: 7-133
sido@mit.edu
(617) 258-9156

 

Lisa Stagnone

Senior Administrative Assistant

Location: 7-133
lstag@mit.edu
(617) 324-7142

Lisa Stagnone

Anna Babbi Klein

Communications Manager

Location: 7-145
abklein@mit.edu
(617) 253-7364

 Anna Babbi Klein

Elizabeth Durant

Communications Coordinator

Location: 7-145
edurant@mit.edu
(617) 324-4300

 Elizabeth Durant

 

DUE Human Resources

Sharon Bridburg

Director of Human Resources

Location: 7-139
bridburg@mit.edu
(617) 253-6998

 Sharon Bridburg

 

Kristin McCoy

Human Resources Administrator

Location: 7-139
kmccoy@mit.edu
(617) 258-5448
 

Kristin McCoy

Y-Chie Primo

Administrative Assistant II

Location: 7-139
yprimo@mit.edu
(617) 253-7289

 Y-Chie Primo

 

DUE Finance and Administration

Jeanne Hillery

Director of Finance and Administration

Location: 7-139
hillery@mit.edu
(617) 253-0211

 Jeanne Hillery

William Connelly

Financial Administrator
 

Location: 7-139
whc@mit.edu
(617) 253-0410

 Bill Connelly

Ximena Forero-Irizarry

Financial Assistant II

Location: 7-139
xforero@mit.edu
(617) 253-0246
 

Ximena Forero-Irizarry

 

DUE Desktop Support: compu-squad@mit.edu

Steve Burke

Director of Administrative Computing

Location: 12-104
sburke@mit.edu
(617) 253-9816

 

Matthew Davies

IT Consultant I

Location: 12-102
medavies@mit.edu
(617) 253-9817

 
 

Terre Dilworth

IT Consultant I

Location: 12-102
tdilwort@mit.edu
(617) 258-0714

 

Donyatta Small

IT Consultant I

Location: 12-102
donyatta@mit.edu
(617) 253-3184