Administration


 

Strategic Planning and Communications

Ian A. Waitz

Vice Chancellor and
Jerome C. Hunsaker

Professor of Aeronautics and
Astronautics

Location: 7-133
iaw@mit.edu
(617) 253-0218

Ian A. Waitz

Elizabeth Hoy

Senior Administrative Assistant

Location: 7-133
ehoy@mit.edu
(617) 258-0809

Elizabeth Durant

Communications Officer

Location: 7-141
edurant@mit.edu
(617) 324-4300

 Elizabeth Durant

 

Human Resources

Sharon Bridburg

Director of Human Resources

Location: 7-139
bridburg@mit.edu
(617) 253-6998

 Sharon Bridburg

Kristin McCoy

Human Resources Administrator

Location: 7-139
kmccoy@mit.edu
(617) 258-5448

 

Kristin McCoy

Y-Chie Primo

Administrative Assistant II

Location: 7-139
yprimo@mit.edu
(617) 253-7289

 Y-Chie Primo

 

Finance and Administration

Jeanne Hillery

Director of Finance and Administration

Location: 7-139
hillery@mit.edu
(617) 253-0211

 Jeanne Hillery

William Connelly

Financial Administrator
 

Location: 7-139
whc@mit.edu
(617) 253-0410

 Bill Connelly

Ximena Forero-Irizarry

Financial Coordinator

Location: 7-139
xforero@mit.edu
(617) 253-0246

 

Ximena Forero-Irizarry

 

Desktop Support: compu-squad@mit.edu

Steve Burke

Director of Administrative Computing

Location: 24-013
sburke@mit.edu
(617) 253-9816

 

Terre Dilworth

IT Consultant II

Location: 24-013
tdilwort@mit.edu
(617) 258-0714

 

Paul Schumacher

IT Consultant III

Location: 24-013
memory68@mit.edu
(617) 253-981

 

Donyatta Small

IT Consultant II

Location: 24-013
donyatta@mit.edu
(617) 253-3184